Term Dates


School Office Closes

Wednesday 19th December 2018, 12.00pm

Term Dates for 2019 for Students 

School Office Opens

Monday 7th January

Term One

Thursday 31st January – Friday 5th April (10 Weeks)

Term Two

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 21st June (9 Weeks)

Term Three

Wednesday 17th July – Friday 20th September (10 Weeks)

Term Four

Monday 7th October – Thursday 5th December (9 Weeks)